• Call Nouvel Catholic Central Elementary School – 989.792.2361 - Visit NCCE's Site

Call Nouvel Catholic Central High School – 989.791.4330 - Visit NCCHS's Site

Available Fine Arts & Technology Courses at Nouvel Catholic Central High School.

 

Art Fundamentals
Art
Art II
Art Emphasis
Film Study
Photography
Photography II
Studio Options
Band
Honors Band
Percussion Ensemble
Honors Percussion Ensemble
Music Composition
Choir I and II
Speech
Drama !
Drama II

Upcoming NCCHS Events

Sat Feb 24, 2018 @12:00AM
Science Olympiad Regional Finals/Delta
Thu Mar 01, 2018 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Conferences
Fri Mar 02, 2018 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Winter break
Mon Mar 05, 2018 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Winter break
Wed Mar 07, 2018 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Wed Mar 14, 2018 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Thu Mar 15, 2018 @ 7:00PM -
Spring Musical "Sound of Music"
Fri Mar 16, 2018 @ 7:00PM -
Spring Musical - "Sound of Music"
Sat Mar 17, 2018 @ 7:00PM -
Spring Musical - "Sound of Music"
Sun Mar 18, 2018 @ 7:00PM -
Spring Musical - "Sound of Music"

...

...

NOUVEL-rightpic9.jpg

 

 
 

...

 

 

ncchs handbook 

nccshs home logo
2555 Wieneke Rd
Saginaw, MI 48603

OFFICE HOURS
7:30 am - 4:00 pm 

MAIN
989.791.4330

ATHLETIC
989.791.1076

ATTENDANCE
989.399.2236

GUIDANCE
989.797.6692

ADVANCEMENT
989.399.2230

 

 

 

Get wisdom:and with all thy getting get understanding.

– Proverbs