• Call Nouvel Catholic Central Elementary School – 989.792.2361 - Visit NCCE's Site

Call Nouvel Catholic Central High School – 989.791.4330 - Visit NCCHS's Site

Current Nouvel Catholic Central Info SkywardForm LibraryGive Online Today!

Events Calendar

March for Life
From Friday, January 19, 2018
To Saturday, January 20, 2018

Upcoming NCCHS Events

Wed Jan 17, 2018 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM
Exams 5th & makeups
Thu Jan 18, 2018 @12:00AM
3rd quarter begins
Thu Jan 18, 2018 @12:00AM
March for Life / departs
Fri Jan 19, 2018 @12:00AM
March for Life
Sat Jan 20, 2018 @12:00AM
March for Life
Sun Jan 21, 2018 @12:00AM
March for Life / returns
Wed Jan 24, 2018 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Mon Jan 29, 2018 @12:00AM
Catholic Schools Week begins
Mon Jan 29, 2018 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
8th grade Open House
Wed Jan 31, 2018 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass

...

...

2014homecoming57.jpg

 

 
 

...

 

 

ncchs handbook 

nccshs home logo
2555 Wieneke Rd
Saginaw, MI 48603

OFFICE HOURS
7:30 am - 4:00 pm 

MAIN
989.791.4330

ATHLETIC
989.791.1076

ATTENDANCE
989.399.2236

GUIDANCE
989.797.6692

 

 

If you are what you should be, you will set the whole world ablaze!

– St. Catherine of Siena