• Call Nouvel Catholic Central Elementary School – 989.792.2361 - Visit NCCE's Site

Call Nouvel Catholic Central High School – 989.791.4330 - Visit NCCHS's Site

 Administration

   

 

 

 

Mr. Mark Frost
Principal/President

mfrost@sacschools.org
(989)791-4330

 

Mr. Randy Kreger
Interim Assistant Principal

rkreger@sacschools.org
989.399.3452

 

 

 

Mrs. Theresa Sova
Office Professional

tsova@sacschools.org
989.791.4330

Advancement

   
 

Mrs. Kelly Breasbois
Director of Advancement & Marketing

kbreasbois@sacschools.org
989.399.2230

   

Mrs. Rochelle Siler
Advancement Office Professional

rsiler@sacschools.org
989.399.2226

Athletics

   
 

Mr. Michael Boyd
Athletic Director/Dean of Students

mboyd@sacschools.org
989.399.2237
 

Ms. Michelle Mize
Office Professional

Athletics and Attendance

mmize@sacschools.org
989.791.1076
     
   

 

Cafeteria

   

 

Mrs. Tracey Brasseur
Cafeteria Manager

tbrasseur@sacschools.org
989.797.6698

   

Ms. Jenny Cornford
Cafeteria

   

Ms. Renee Webb
Cafeteria

Campus Ministry & Chaplains

 

Ms. Bridget Jacqmain
Campus Minister

bjacqmain@sacschools.org
989.399.2228
SACS-FrSteveGavit  

Fr. Steve Gavit
Chaplain

sgavit@sacscshools.org

 placeholderImage

 

Fr. Eddie Dwyer
Pastoral Assistant

English

   
 

Ms. Deborah DeLong
Department Chair

ddelong@sacschools.org
989.399.2436

     

Ms. Julie Wigen

jwigen@sacschools.org
989.399.2436

Fine Arts

   
 

Mr. Gary Rocha
Art Instructor

grocha@sacschools.org
989.399.2447

 ellengoffedit

 

Ms. Ellen Goff
Choir Instructor

egoff@sacschools.org
989.399.2441

 

Mr. Dave Valasek
Instrumental Music/Band

dvalasek@sacschools.org
989.399.2235

 

Mrs. Rachel Chaltraw
Journalism

rchaltraw@sacschools.org
989.791.4332

 Guidance

 

 

 

Ms. Colleen Clevenger
Guidance Director

cclevenger@sacschools.org
989.399.2231

Counseling Information Link

 

 

 

Ms. Mary Foy
Office Professional

mfoy@sacschools.org
989.797.6692

 Health & Physical Education

   

Mr. Scott Frankland

sfrankland@sacschools.org
989.399.2430

 Mathematics

   
   

Ms. Teresa Colucci
Department Chair

tcolucci@sacschools.org
989.399.2435

   

Ms. Mahsa Furouzandeh

mfurouzandeh@sacschools.org
989.399.2438

   

Ms. Lisa Moore

lmoore@sacschools.org
989.399.2442

 

 

Mrs. Aubrey Walker

awalker@sacschools.org
989.399.2448

 Science

   
 

Ms. Deborah Yats
Department Chair

dyats@sacschools.org
989.399.2458

   

Mr. Mark Bradtke

mbradtke@sacschools.org
989.399.2459

   

 Ms. Lisa Moore

lmoore@sacschools.org
989.399.2442

 

   

Mrs. Megan Witte


mwitte@sacschools.org 
989.399.2434

 

 

Social Studies

   

Mrs. Meredith Adelman
Department Chair

madelman@sacschools.org 
989.399.2456

   

Mr. Peter Bartels

pbartels@sacschools.org
989.399.2431

 Theology

   
   

Ms. Bridget Jacqumain         

Department Chair

bjacqmain@sacschools.org
989.399.2228

     
   

 

 Transportation  

 placeholderImage  

Mrs. Jaime Simerson
Transportation Director

jsimerson@sacschools.org

 World Languages

 chelseailes  

 Mrs. Chelsea Iles

ciles@sacschools.org
989.399.2450

merceclaramunt  

Mrs. Merce Claramunt-Benitez

mclaramunt@sacschools.org
989.399.2443

Upcoming NCCHS Events

Wed Apr 25, 2018 @ 8:00AM -
Juniors only WorkKeys Makeup
Wed Apr 25, 2018 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Thu Apr 26, 2018 @ 8:00AM -
MSTEP Makeup;Juniors only
Sat Apr 28, 2018 @12:00AM
Science Olympiad State Finals/MSU
Mon Apr 30, 2018 @12:00AM
Progress reports
Wed May 02, 2018 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Fri May 04, 2018 @12:00AM
Senior's service cards due
Sat May 05, 2018 @ 8:00PM -
Prom
Mon May 07, 2018 @ 8:00AM -
AP Chem
Tue May 08, 2018 @12:00PM -
AP Physics (Algebra based)

...

...

NOUVEL-rightpic6.jpg

 

 
 

...

 

 

ncchs handbook 

nccshs home logo
2555 Wieneke Rd
Saginaw, MI 48603

OFFICE HOURS
7:30 am - 4:00 pm 

MAIN
989.791.4330

ATHLETIC
989.791.1076

ATTENDANCE
989.399.2236

GUIDANCE
989.797.6692

ADVANCEMENT
989.399.2230

 

 

 

For it is in giving that we receive.

– St. Francis of Assisi