• Call Nouvel Catholic Central Elementary School – 989.792.2361 - Visit NCCE's Site

Call Nouvel Catholic Central High School – 989.791.4330 - Visit NCCHS's Site

Current Nouvel Catholic Central Info SkywardForm LibraryGive Online Today!

Scrip is a prepaid gift card. The Scrip program allows individuals to purchase scrip cards for everyday expenses like food, clothing and entertainment at participating vendors while earning a percentage of each dollar spent. A Scrip Card works the same as cash and Nouvel Catholic Central High School encourages parents to use Scrip to earn tuition credit and also benefit the school. Once a quarter, parents who use Scrip will see a tuition credit on their bill. Family and friends may also purchase a Scrip Card and give credit to a student or family of their choice.You may email your card orders to the high schools' coordinator at scrip4nhs@gmail.com or create your own account at www.shopwithscrip.com 

For a complete list of participating scrip vendors visit www.shopwithscrip.com  

Download our Scrip Order Form

Upcoming NCCHS Events

Wed Dec 20, 2017 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Thu Dec 21, 2017 @ 7:55AM - 12:00PM
Half day / Christmas break begins
Fri Dec 22, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break
Mon Dec 25, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break
Tue Dec 26, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break
Wed Dec 27, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break
Thu Dec 28, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break
Fri Dec 29, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break
Mon Jan 01, 2018 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break
Tue Jan 02, 2018 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break

...

...

2014homecoming41.jpg

 

 
 

...

 

 

ncchs handbook 

nccshs home logo
2555 Wieneke Rd
Saginaw, MI 48603

OFFICE HOURS
7:30 am - 4:00 pm 

MAIN
989.791.4330

ATHLETIC
989.791.1076

ATTENDANCE
989.399.2236

GUIDANCE
989.797.6692

 

 

A loving heart is the truest wisdom.

– Charles Dickens