• Call Nouvel Catholic Central Elementary School – 989.792.2361 - Visit NCCE's Site

Call Nouvel Catholic Central High School – 989.791.4330 - Visit NCCHS's Site

Scrip is a prepaid gift card. The Scrip program allows individuals to purchase scrip cards for everyday expenses like food, clothing and entertainment at participating vendors while earning a percentage of each dollar spent. A Scrip Card works the same as cash and Nouvel Catholic Central High School encourages parents to use Scrip to earn tuition credit and also benefit the school. Once a quarter, parents who use Scrip will see a tuition credit on their bill. Family and friends may also purchase a Scrip Card and give credit to a student or family of their choice.You may email your card orders to the high schools' coordinator at scrip4nhs@gmail.com or create your own account at www.shopwithscrip.com 

For a complete list of participating scrip vendors visit www.shopwithscrip.com  

Download our Scrip Order Form

Upcoming NCCHS Events

Sat Feb 24, 2018 @12:00AM
Science Olympiad Regional Finals/Delta
Thu Mar 01, 2018 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Conferences
Fri Mar 02, 2018 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Winter break
Mon Mar 05, 2018 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Winter break
Wed Mar 07, 2018 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Wed Mar 14, 2018 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Thu Mar 15, 2018 @ 7:00PM -
Spring Musical "Sound of Music"
Fri Mar 16, 2018 @ 7:00PM -
Spring Musical - "Sound of Music"
Sat Mar 17, 2018 @ 7:00PM -
Spring Musical - "Sound of Music"
Sun Mar 18, 2018 @ 7:00PM -
Spring Musical - "Sound of Music"

...

...

Right-to-Life-Banquet-2017.jpg

 

 
 

...

 

 

ncchs handbook 

nccshs home logo
2555 Wieneke Rd
Saginaw, MI 48603

OFFICE HOURS
7:30 am - 4:00 pm 

MAIN
989.791.4330

ATHLETIC
989.791.1076

ATTENDANCE
989.399.2236

GUIDANCE
989.797.6692

ADVANCEMENT
989.399.2230

 

 

 

Let him that would move the world first move himself.

– Robert Frost